Main winter projects done, ready to hibernate

image

image

image

image

It’s all came together this weekend. I got some decent weather and could wrap up things I wanted to complete before the arrival of Sasha. Who knows how she will impact our lives.

I can’t take credit for the sign that Wayne Dad made but I really like how it looks mounted over the dog run closer to the center rather than centered under the roof (which is offset).

The steps turned out better than I expected and I envision a small sign or crafty decorative side updates to make the steps less bland.

I’m going to take a small break then generate a list of smaller winter shop projects and the bigger ones I will do this spring and summer.

Can’t wait to break in a new Shop Dog!

One thought on “Main winter projects done, ready to hibernate

Leave a comment